Please click on name to send email.

Administration                         Title                                         Ext.

Mrs. Mary Whipkey MA President 136

Mrs. Heather Crisci MA               Principal 114

Mr. James Hoban MS             Vice-Principal for 135
Faculty and Curriculum

Ms. Kelly O’Connor M.Ed           Vice Principal for Student Affairs  124

Msgr. Andrew Martin MA             President Emeritus 123

Administrative Staff                 Title                                         Ext.

Mr. David Powers  MBA                  Business Manager                    112                         

Mrs. Diane Crowell BA*               Dean of International Students 111           

Mr. Joseph Galliera                     Interim  Athletic Director            129

Mr. Derrick Levine MA Assistant Athletic Director    117

Mr. Tomas Ruiz ATC* Athletic Trainer    118                                                 

Admissions                              Title                                         Ext.

Mrs. Colleen Walsh BS*             Director of Admissions               137

Mr. Matthew Hoover BA*            Admissions/Advancement          138


Development                           Title                                         Ext.

Ms. Lindsay Scheuer BA             Advancement Coordinator    133

Mrs. Kate Bieg BA*                    Director of Marketing                134

                                                and Communications

Campus Ministry                      Title                                         Ext.

Mr. Jeffrey Cordner MA              Director                                    315
                                                Faculty/Staff Spirituality

Mrs. Paula Mueller BA               Service Learning                        125

Mr. Gabe Paoletti MA*               Retreats           350

and Spiritual Development

Fr. Joseph Pham  Director of Catholic Identity

Mrs. Nancy Werner-Kaiser BA   Liturgical Music                          365

Guidance                                 Title                                         Ext.

Mrs. Barbara Cortese MSW        Chairperson                               105

                                                Freshmen: Ort-Z

                                                Sophomores: Lu-Z

                                                Juniors: Mc-Z

                                                Seniors: Kir-Z

                                                SAC Counselor

                                                Community Scholars

                                                Langan/Nadell Scholars

Mr. Varsay Lewis M. Ed*             Freshmen: A-Fraz                      109

                                                 Sophomores: A-Dr

                                                 Juniors: A-Gil                                    

                                                 Seniors: A-De

                                                 SAC Counselor

Mr. John Phipps
 BA                  Freshmen: From-O'Cal                 110

                                               Sophomores: Du-Lew                        

                                               Juniors: Har-McH                                    

                                               Seniors: Do-Ka
                                               SAC Counselor

School Nurse                                                                           Ext.

Mrs. Angie Veneziani RN                                                           115

Support Staff                           Office                                       Ext.

Mrs. Kathleen Monforto           Main Office                               100

Mrs. Anne Buroojy BS               Principal                                   114

Mrs. Janet Indelicato*                President/Admissions/               136                                                                                                                                                     Development 

Mrs. Meg Madden                     Student Affairs                           124

Ms. Regina Muldoon BS        Assistant Business Manager 103

Mrs. Maribeth Olt                      Guidance                                   106

Faculty (Listed by Department)

General Arts                                                                            Ext.

Mr. Jeffrey Bruckner BA* Chairperson 313

Ms. Kathryn DiCamillo BA Fine Arts 325

Ms. Mary Linka BS* Digital Media & Graphic Design 367

Ms. Cassandra Kovarik BA Health

Mr. Robert Moffett BA Health & Physical Education 341

Mrs. Joann Rell MA Health & Physical Education 356

Mr. Frank Solometo BS Technology 360

Mr. John Kearney BA Business 334

Mr. Joseph Gianfortune BA      

Mrs. Kelly Gillin BA Dance

Mr. Charles Hallahan M.Mus. Band Director 119

Mrs. Elizabeth Gallagher JD 327

English                                                                                     Ext.

Mrs. Nancy Werner-Kaiser BA Chairperson 365

Mr. Anthony D’Antonio BA 322

Mrs. Elizabeth Gallagher JD 327

Mr. James Keough BA* 333

Mrs. Donna Maccherone MA 337

Mr. Robert Pacana BA 347

Foreign Language                                                                  Ext.

Ms. Julie Bittinger BA               Chairperson                               312

Mr. Roque Carmona MA                                                            335

Mr. Christopher Ehrmann BA                                                     326

Mrs. Noemi Merenyi BA                                                            339

Ms. Joya Oasin MA                                                                  345

Library                                                                                     Ext.

Mrs. Lindsey Murphy MLIS Librarian 142

Mathematics                                                                            Ext.

Ms. Mary Sabato MA* Chairperson 357

Mr. James Crawford BA 318

Mr. Rich Henderson BS* 331

Mr. Art Martin MBA 344

Ms. Christine Matera BA*  316

Mr. Lance Privetera BA 354

Ms. Michelle Vallone BA 355


Religion                                                                                   Ext.

Mr. Jeffrey Cordner MA Chairperson 315

Mrs. Diane Crowell BA*                                                              137

Mr. Michael DeMeo  MA                                                             324

Mr. Christopher Ehrmann BA                                                       326

Ms. Arlene Magnaye MA 363

Mr. Gabe Paoletti MA*                    

Science                                                                                   Ext.

Ms. Pamela Palazzo BA*       Chairperson                                   348

Mr. Matthew Crawford BS*                                                          319

Ms. Ilana Fireman BA 323

Ms. Dianne Heck BA*                                                                330

Ms. Megan Marenco MA 351


Social Studies                                                                         Ext.

Mr. Robert Cranston BA        Chairperson                                    317

Mr. John Kearney BA                                                                 334

Mrs. Chris Palladino MA                                                             349

Mr. Nick Strom BA

Mr. Caleb Terry BA 314


McAuley Program                                                                    Ext.

Mrs. Bridget Bigley Sipera MA*   Chairperson                               311

Mr. Richard Henderson BS*                                                        331

Mrs. Janet Sirolli BS                                                                  359

*Camden Catholic Graduate