Camden Catholic Parents Association 

The mission of the Parents’ Association is to promote and sustain communications and involvement within the CCHS community and to support CCHS parents, teachers, students and alumni.

The objectives of the CCHS Parents’ Association are:

1. To establish communication and involvement with and between parents, teachers, school administration, students, and alumni and act as a forum for active exchange of ideas and suggestions.

2. To sponsor activities and programs that enhance the quality of life at CCHS, foster pride in being associated with the school, and demonstrate support of our teachers.

3. To promote the ideals of a Christ-centered learning environment and the spiritual  and academic development of students.

4. To include the Board of Trustees in any communications to foster good relationships with the leadership of CCHS.


2017-2018 Officers

President
Sharon McHugh 856-375-0406 skmchugh13@gmail.com
Vice President
Angela Spinosi 609-634-1526 aragz@comcast.net
Secretary
Traci Wright 609-504-4118 tracitrw@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Scott Ensell 856-304-3435 scottandjane2@comcast.net
Freshman Parent Representatives
Eric Rabenhorst 856-979-4938 erabenhorst@gmail.com
Dena LaPata 856-397-2172 dlapata@comcast.net
Sophomore Parent Representatives
Trish Lilley 609-970-2423 Trishlilley@gmail.com
Rachel Pereira 732-694-0677 percra@aol.com
Sue Rosica 609-238-1403 sue.rosica@gmail.com
Junior Parent Representatives
Denise McHugh 609-315-3786 denise.mchugh15@verizon.net
Laurenthia Kennedy 609-744-3079 jellymoon@aol.com
Sandra Gisone 215-694-1000 Gisone3@verizon.net
Senior Parent Representatives
Migna Dunn 609-504-7441 Migna.dunn@gmail.com
Lisa Dutterer 609-313-8361 Jldutterer@msn.com
Kristin Franklin 215-359-7695 k.franklin89@yahoo.com

 

Please contact representatives with any suggestions or ideas for activities to build community in the CCHS school family.